Never Mind The Distortion ll

Never Mind The Distortion Ⅱ(1997/5/21発売)

『Gentle & Elegance』に収録された曲のリミックス集第二弾。 ジェントル・ピープル、シーフィール、ミュー・ジック、サン エレクトリックなど参加。


  1. Ready to go(Remixed by The Gentle People)
  2. Lilac moon light(Remixed by Disjecta)
  3. Tightrope(Remixed by Disjecta)
  4. Borderless  #2(Remixed by Sun  Electric)
  5. Tiny cog(Remixed by Disjecta)
  6. Happier・・・(Remixed by Seefeel)
  7. Happy!(Remixed by u-Ziq)
  8. Happy?-qunk mix Dub(Remixed by Autechre)

Back to top